While in most cases your account reflects all the domains that belong to it, in some cases it's not possible for us to automatically remove all the domains that are transferred out. But we have an option for you to do just that.
First you should login to your NityGity account and to Domain List. To refresh it, click Refresh button next to the page title. With this the expiration dates for all your domains will be double checked to make sure that they are correctly listed, and domains that are transferred out will be removed from your account.